Saskatchewan Field Office

Mailing Address:

Street address:

Box 1656 101 Supreme Street
Estevan, Sk S4A 1C8 Estevan, Saskatchewan
Ph: 306.634.1221
Fax: 306.634.1200
   

Brad Bennett - VP Operations

Cell: 306.421.3904
E: bbennett@suncountrywellservicing.ca
   

Phil Amosah - Area Manager

Cell: 306.485.7281  
E: pamosah@suncountrywellservicing.ca
   

Rob Stables - Safety - Great Dane Engineering Inc.

Cell: 306.861.5401
E: rjstables@gdei.ca
   

Shannon Leibel - Personnel Coordinator

Cell: 306.421.3418
E: sleibel@suncountrywellservicing.ca
   

Jae Friess – Office Administrator

Ph: 306.634.1221
E: jfriess@suncountrywellservicing.ca
   

Corporate Office

Mailing Address:

Street address:

Box 447 100 River Avenue
Cochrane, AB T4C 1A6 Cochrane, Alberta
Ph: 403.851.1347
Fax: 403.851.1352  
 

Tony Hodges - President & CEO

Cell: 403.200.8588
D Line: 403.851.1382
E: thodges@suncountrywellservicing.ca
 

Rob Wasylyniuk - Chief Financial Officer

Cell: 403.620.3366
D Line: 403.851.1366
E: rwas@suncountrywellservicing.ca
 

Connie Nastiuk - Office Administrator

D Line: 403.851.1347
E: cnastiuk@suncountrywellservicing.ca
 

Janice Christianson - Payroll Administrator

D Line: 403.981.9090
E: jchristianson@suncountrywellservicing.ca